PULS4 - 2 Minuten 2 Millionen

Welcome

The BUILD & PUTT® golf board game offers golfers and golf enthusiasts fun for up to four players. Particular emphasis is placed on the sustainability of the materials used in the golf board game. The target group is ideally children, adolescents, families, seniors, party-, social- and skill players, golfers and mini golfers aged 4 to 109 years.

Golfer board game fun for up to four players
 Ideal for school, after-school care center, kindergarten for golf fun
Obstacles, putters, balls and much more for golfers

BUILD & PUTT®: Keyword inventor of BUILD & PUTT®: Klaus Endres - creativity with style

You may not be familiar with the name Klaus Endres, but that will change now. He is the creative mind and developer of a completely new kind of table golf game - the golf board game. This can be individually combined and expanded as required using various modules. The game principle and the expansion and conversion options are self-explanatory and therefore almost unlimited - as is the fun that is associated with it. In contrast to all previous table golf games, not only individuals can compete against each other at the same time if desired, but entire teams can meausure each other in competition. Up to four players or teams are possible. Different playing strengths of individual players can easily be compensated by means of ingenious handicaps. Please note that this is a protected golf board game - the property rights belong exclusively to Klaus Endres.

Our advice

The basic principle is the well-known golf or mini golf. Play alone, in pairs, in groups of three, as a group of four, individually one after the other or at the same time through the golf course, which can be designed as desired. Use the putter to move the ball from any of the three teeing points (start) towards the target. Play from where the ball stops. That is the way to delight your children with the golf board game.

The target group: In the golf board game - skill game, fine motor skills, eye-hand coordination, concentration and endurance are required and encouraged. The main target group is therefore children from 4 years of age or parents who want their children to be able to gain joyful and educationally valuable experience with high-quality wooden toys. But older people can also use the game to keep their fine motor skills as good as possible through regular practice.


Questions: What do you learn? Is it educationally valuable? Which competencies are promoted?
 
  • From a psychological point of view, BUILD & amp; PUTT highly recommended: complex attention and perceptual motor skills are encouraged in a playful way. This makes it a good way of training, especially for children and adolescents with problems in the areas of concentration or fine motor skills.
  • At the same time, endurance and concentration are trained. If you play with two or three people, you must also have a good tolerance for frustration.
  • It is a challenge for fine motor skills and eye-hand coordination is promoted.

Specials

A completely new golf board game - skill game and a real highlight for golf and mini golf fans is BUILD & PUTT® - creative finger golf - fun for everyone. This is a great multiplayer self-explanatory board game table golf for at home and on the go, which promises a lot of fun and variety. An infinite number of different and long golf courses can easily be created and played on according to your own creativity. The golfer sets made of sustainable materials start with the 1 PLAYER to the 4 PLAYER variant including accessories.
 

To awaken enthusiasm for table golf

With the simplest conversion of the golf course and different ball sizes, you can reach different levels of difficulty. Whether wave, spiral, snake, tunnel, ramp, bridge, numbers. There is something for every age from 4 to 109 years and any difficulty. Plenty of and constantly new accessories allow continuously guaranteed fun with this golf board game. Simply play the ball through the lane with a club / putter / finger / air. Results can be entered directly in the supplied game plans, depending on the number of players. The winner is whoever needs the fewest strokes or is the fastest. Fun is guaranteed not only by playing, but also by the almost infinite possibilities for conversion. A must for all golf and mini golf fans and all those who want to become one. To awaken enthusiasm for table golf, a board game for all golf enthusiasts.

An excellent golf game with BUILD & PUTT®

BUILD & PUTT®Free space for creativity
BUILD & PUTT®Possibility to play alone or with others
BUILD & PUTT®Promotes dexterity
BUILD & PUTT®Promotes skills
BUILD & PUTT®High quality and very well processed sustainable material
BUILD & PUTT®Simple, understandable mechanics
BUILD & PUTT®Board game in a robust design
BUILD & PUTT®Safe and harmless to health
BUILD & PUTT®Promotes educationally valuable fine motor skills

Golf and mini golf have been popular with young and old for many generations. BUILD & PUTT® Golf brings leisure fun to the family table. As an educationally meaningful golf game of skill made from recyclable materials, in which creativity, concentration and fine motor skills are promoted alone or in a team. Different levels of play can easily be balanced out. Great entertainment for young and old!

Question: Does BUILD & PUTT offer diverse and continuous play options?
Usage depends on the gaming opportunities it offers. BUILD & PUTT therefore offers versatility and expandability and this guarantees that it can be used over a long period of time. Only then will golf enthusiasts keep creating new ways to play; only then will the toy be played with on a regular basis.
Our answers:

 
  • The golf difficulty levels can be individually adapted to the skills
  • Extension modules set no limits to creativity when designing a wide variety of golf courses
  • Perspectives: What are the brand promises that convince responsible players about BUILD & PUTT?
  • BUILD & PUTT impresses with its simple, elegant design, clean workmanship, stable execution and responsible production - Made in Austria!
  • The wood used comes from sustainable forestry (PEFC and FSC). • We make sure that dangerous pollutants remain out of the picture. BUILD & PUTT Golf is guaranteed to be free of formaldehyde and other harmful substances..
  • Fair toy production is important to us.
  • We pay attention to socially compatible production conditions • BUILD & PUTT can be used for generations of Golf. We therefore offer a 3-year spare parts guarantee. If a wooden element breaks within this period, we will immediately deliver a replacement upon request.

PULS4 - 2 Minuten 2 Millionen

Brettspiel für Golf und Minigolf Begeisterte

Das BUILD & PUTT® Golf Brettspiel bietet Golfern und Golfbegeisterten Spielspaß für bis zu vier Spieler. Besonderer Wert wird hier auf Nachhaltigkeit der Materialien bei dem Golf Brettspiel gelegt. Die Zielgruppe dabei sind optimalerweise Kinder, Jugendliche, Familien, Senioren, Party-, Gesellschafts-, Geschicklichkeitsspieler, Golfer und Minigolfer im Alter von 4 bis 109 Jahre.

Golfer Brettspiel Spielspaß bis zu vier Spielern
Hindernisse, Putter, Kugel und vieles mehr für Golfer
Hindernisse, Putter, Kugel und vieles mehr für Golfer

BUILD & PUTT®: Keyword inventor of BUILD & PUTT®: Klaus Endres - creativity with style

Der Name Klaus Endres ist Ihnen vielleicht noch kein Begriff, aber das wird sich jetzt ändern. Er ist der kreative Kopf und Entwickler eines völlig neuartigen Tischgolfspiels - Golf Brettspiel. Dieses lässt sich durch verschiedene Module individuell beliebig einfach zusammenstellen und erweitern. Das Spielprinzip bzw. die Aus- und Umbaumöglichkeiten sind selbsterklärend und damit nahezu unbegrenzt - ebenso wie der Spaß, der damit verbunden ist. Anders als bei allen bisherigen Tischgolfspielen können nicht nur einzelne Personen wenn gewünscht auch gleichzeitig, sondern ganze Teams gegeneinander antreten und sich im Wettkampf messen. Bis zu vier Spieler oder Teams sind möglich. Unterschiedliche Spielstärken einzelner Spieler lassen sich durch ausgeklügelte Handicaps einfach ausgleichen. Bitte beachten sie, dass es sich um ein geschütztes Golf Brettspiel handelt - die Schutzrechte liegen exklusiv bei Klaus Endres.

Unsere Platz Empfehlungen

Das Golf - Minigolf Brettspiel BUILD & PUTT®

Grundprinzip ist das allseits bekannte Golf bzw. Minigolf. Spiele allein, zu zweit, zu dritt, zu viert einzeln nacheinander oder gleichzeitig durch die beliebig gestaltbare Golfbahn. Bewege mit Putter die Kugel von einem beliebigen der drei Abschlagpunkte (Start) Richtung Ziel. Spiele von dort aus weiter, wo die Kugel liegen bleibt. So begeistern Sie Ihre Kinder am Golf Brettspiel.

Die Zielgruppe: Bei dem Golf Brettspiel - Geschicklichkeitsspiel wird Feinmotorik, Auge-Hand-Koordination, Konzentrationsvermögen und Ausdauer gefordert und gefördert. Hauptzielgruppe sind daher Kinder ab 4 Jahren bzw. Eltern, denen daran liegt, dass ihre Kinder mit hochwertigem Holzspielzeug freudvolle und pädagogisch wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln können. Aber auch ältere Menschen können das Spiel nutzen, um durch regelmäßiges Üben ihre feinmotorischen Fähigkeiten so gut wie möglich zu erhalten.


Fragen: Was lernt man dabei? Ist es pädagogisch wertvoll? Welche Kompetenzen werden dabei gefördert?
 
  • Aus psychologischer Sicht ist BUILD & PUTT sehr empfehlenswert: Auf spielerische Art und Weise werden komplexe Aufmerksamkeit und Perzeptuomotorik gefördert. Somit ist es auch speziell für Kinder und Jugendliche mit Problemen in den Bereichen der Konzentration oder der Feinmotorik eine gute Möglichkeit des Trainings.
  • Gleichzeitig wird die Ausdauer und Konzentrationsfähigkeit trainiert. Wenn sie zu Zweit oder zu Dritt spielen, müssen sie auch eine gute Frustrationstoleranz haben.
  • Es stellt eine Herausforderung der Feinmotorik dar und die Auge-Hand-Koordination wird gefördert.

Neue Golfplätze im Angebot

Neugolfer mit großer Begeisterung beim Tisch Golf Duell

Ein komplett neuartiges Golf Brettspiel - Geschicklichkeitsspiel und echtes Highlight für Golf und Minigolf - Fans ist BUILD & PUTT® - Kreativer Finger Golf - Fun für Jedermann. Dabei handelt es sich um ein tolles mehrspielerfähiges selbsterklärendes Brettspiel Tisch - Golf für zuhause und unterwegs, welches sehr viel Spaß und Abwechslung verspricht. Unendlich viele verschiedene und lange Golf - Parcours können ganz einfach nach eigener Kreativität erstellt und bespielt werden. Die Golfer Sets aus nachhaltigen Materialien starten mit der 1 PLAYER- bis zur 4 PLAYER-Variante samt Zubehör.
 

Die Begeisterung für den Tisch Golfsport zu wecken

Durch einfachstes Umbauen der Golf Bahn und unterschiedliche Kugelgrößen kann man verschiedenste Schwierigkeitsgrade erreichen. Ob Welle, Spirale, Schlange, Tunnel, Rampe, Brücke, Zahlen - für jedes Alter von 4 bis 109 Jahre und Schwierigkeit ist hier etwas dabei. Reichliches und laufend neues Zubehör ermöglicht fortlaufend garantierten Spielespaß bei diesen Golf Brettspiel. Einfach mit Schläger / Putter / Finger / Luft den Ball durch die Bahn spielen. Ergebnisse können direkt in mitgelieferte Spielpläne je nach Mitspielerzahl eingetragen werden. Sieger ist, wer am wenigsten Schläge benötigt oder am schnellsten ist. Spielspaß ist nicht nur durch das Spielen garantiert, sondern auch durch die schier unendlichen Umbaumöglichkeiten. Ein Muss für alle Golf und Minigolf - Fans und all jene, die es noch werden wollen. Die Begeisterung für den Tisch Golfsport zu wecken, ein Brettspiel für alle Golfbegeisterten.

Ein exzellentes Golf Spiel mit BUILD & PUTT®

BUILD & PUTT®Vielseitig verwendbar
BUILD & PUTT®Freiraum für Kreativität
BUILD & PUTT®Möglichkeit alleine oder mit anderen zu spielen
BUILD & PUTT®Fördert die Geschicklichkeit
BUILD & PUTT®Hoch qualitatives und sehr gut verarbeitetes nachhaltiges Material
BUILD & PUTT®Einfache verständliche Mechanik
BUILD & PUTT®Brettspiel in Robuster Ausführung
BUILD & PUTT®Sicher und gesundheitlich unbedenklich
BUILD & PUTT®Pädagogisch wertvoll Feinmotorik fördernd

Golf bzw. Minigolf begeistert Groß und Klein seit vielen Generationen. BUILD & PUTT® Golf bringt den Freizeitspaß an den Familientisch. Als ein pädagogisch sinnvolles Golf Geschicklichkeitsspiel aus wieder verwertbaren Materialen, bei dem Kreativität, Konzentration und Feinmotorik alleine oder im Team gemeinsam gefördert werden. Unterschiedliche Spielstärken können einfach ausgeglichen werden. Großartige Unterhaltung für Jung und Alt!

Frage: Bietet BUILD & PUTT vielfältige und fortwährende Spielmöglichkeiten?
Die Nutzung hängt von den Spielmöglichkeiten ab, die es bietet. BUILD & PUTT bietet deshalb Vielseitigkeit und Ausbaufähigkeit und dies garantiert über lange Zeit benutzt werden zu können. Nur dann schaffen sich Golf Spielbegeisterte immer wieder neue Spielmöglichkeiten, nur dann wird mit dem Spielzeug auch regelmäßig gespielt. Unsere Antworten:

 
  • Die Golf Schwierigkeitsgrade sind individuell an die Fähigkeiten anpassbar
  • Erweiterungsmodule setzen beim Konstruieren verschiedenster Golf Bahnen der Kreativität keinerlei Grenzen
  • Perspektiven: Was sind die Markenversprechen, die verantwortungsbewusste Spieler(innen) überzeugen von BUILD & PUTT?
  • BUILD & PUTT überzeugt durch einfaches, formschönes Design, saubere Verarbeitung, stabile Ausführung und eine verantwortungsvolle Produktion – Made in Austria!
  • Das verarbeitete Holz stammt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft (PEFC und FSC). • Wir achten darauf, dass gefährliche Schadstoffe aus dem Spiel bleiben. BUILD & PUTT Golf ist garantiert frei von Formaldehyd und sonstigen schädlichen Stoffen.
  • Faire Spielzeug-Herstellung ist uns wichtig.
  • Wir achten auf sozial verträgliche Produktionsbedingungen • BUILD & PUTT kann über Golf Generationen genutzt werden. Wir bieten daher 3 Jahre Ersatzteil-Garantie. Sollte innerhalb dieses Zeitraums ein Holzelement zu Bruch gehen, liefern wir auf Wunsch umgehend Ersatz